Music Theatre (English)

Transitopia
text: Dorothea Lübbe/ music: Antonia Dering

flyer a6 back englisch.jpg
CAST:
direction/ conception: Dorothea Lübbe
composition: Antonia Dering
stage/ costumes: Josefine Smid
puppets: Carlotta Dering
drama & music: Antonia Dering, Carlotta Dering, Salam Mohamad, Marika Wittmar, Philippe Araud, Philip Unterreiner, Stan Dentz and some magical puppets

The dates for our performance are:

DATE HARBOUR COUNTRY
Thu, 17.05.18 — 19.00
Berlin, Rummelsburger Bucht
Germany
Fri, 18.05.18 — 17.30 Uhr
Brandenburg, Schloss Plaue Germany
Sat, 19.05.18 — 18.30 Uhr
Burg, Niegripper See, Camping Platz Germany
Sun, 20.05.18 — 18.30 Uhr
Flecken Calvörde, Sportboothafen Germany
Mon, 21.05.18 — 18.30 Uhr
Braunschweig, Hafen Germany
Thu, 28.06.18 — 19.00 Uhr
Windorf, Kath. Landjugend Germany
Sa, 30.06.18 — 10.30 Uhr
Schlögen, Freizeitanlage Austria
Sun, 01.07.18 — 18.30 Uhr
Exlau, Gasthof/ Wikingerdorf Austria
Mon, 02.07.18 — 18.30 Uhr
Linz, Wasserskischule Austria
Tue, 03.07.18 — 18.00 Uhr
Au an der Donau, Campingplatz Austria
Fri, 06.07.18 — 18.30 Uhr
Tulln, Gästehafen
Austria
Sat, 07.07.18 — 18.00 Uhr
Wördern, Wasserskischule
Austria
Sun, 08.07.18 — 17.00 Uhr
Uferhaus, Klosterneuburg
Austria
Thu, 19.07.18 Budapest Hungary
Fri, 20.07.18 Donaújváros, Camping Hungary
Sat, 21.07.18 Paks / Uszód Hungary
Sun, 22.07.18 Baja Hungary
Mon, 23.07.18 Sombor, Free Republic of Liberland Serbia
Wed, 25.07.18 Vukovar Croatia
Thu, 26.07.18 Bačka Palanka Serbia